Graduate Students

Kendall Aycock

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 203

Email: kaycock@wisc.edu

Lucia Can

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 204

Email: lcan@wisc.edu

Denise Oyuki Castillo

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 311

Email: dcastillo3@wisc.edu

Sergio Cotton

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 226

Email: sbcotton@wisc.edu

Levi Cross

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Portuguese 301

Email: lcross3@wisc.edu

Jamie de Moya-Cotter

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 101

Email: demoyacotter@wisc.edu

Olivia DeSautel

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 101

Email: osesautel@wisc.edu

Martiniano Etchart

Email: metchart@wisc.edu

Address:
1322 Van Hise Hall

Jorge Fernández Cienfuegos

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 204

Email: jcienfuegos@wisc.edu

Roberto García Delgado

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 203

Email: garca@wisc.edu

Pedro Gonzales Duran

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 226

Email: pgonzales3@wisc.edu

Rocio Gonzalez-Espresati Clement

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 203

Email: gonzalezespr@wisc.edu

Brandon Goodale

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 203

Email: bgoodale@wisc.edu

Leticia Guedes Barbosa

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Portuguese 202

Email: guedesbarbos@wisc.edu

Jihyun (Jenny) Jeong

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 226

Email: jjeong29@wisc.edu

Emily Koshollek

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 203

Email: ekoshollek@wisc.edu

Enrique Larrea

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 204

Email: blarrea@wisc.edu

Ruth Llana Fernández

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 222

Email: llanafernand@wisc.edu

Tingting Lyu

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Portuguese 102

Email: tlyu24@wisc.edu

María Isabel Martín Sánchez

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 215

Email: martinsanche@wisc.edu

María Florencia Mazzei

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 204

Email: mmazzei@wisc.edu

Andrew Miloshoff

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 101

Email: miloshoff@wisc.edu

Gloria Morales Osorio

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 204

Email: moralesosori@wisc.edu

Pablo Pastore

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 101

Email: ppastore@wisc.edu

Juan Poveda Romero

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 203

Email: povedaromero@wisc.edu

María Eulalia Pulla-France

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 203

Email: mfrance@wisc.edu

Avery Puskas

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 102

Email: puskas@wisc.edu

Mark Radomski

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 224

Email: mradomski@wisc.edu

Sara Rodríguez Londoño

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 102

Email: rodriguezlon@wisc.edu

Kiley Specht

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 102

Email: kspecht2@wisc.edu

Vu Truong

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 101

Email: vttruong@wisc.edu

Annika Wallander

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 102

Email: abwallander@wisc.edu

Katherine Ward

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 225

Email: klward3@wisc.edu

Daphne Williams-Hutfilz

Position title: Teaching Assistant - Spanish 101

Email: williamshutf@wisc.edu